Home | Contact Us

The Excise Reciepts in financial year 2016-17 Upto March 2017 were Rs.14273.33 crores, which are 1.4% more than that of last year. Receipts till Oct-17 are 8914.49 crores as compared to 8116.20 crore of the last year for the same period. Thus registering a growth of Rs. 798.29 crore or 9.84 percent. Appeal is made to all that if you know about illegal distillation or illicit Liquor being sold, you can provide information on whatsup no. 9554482300 or you can send an e-mail to upexcise17@gmail.com.

Telephone Directory: Deputy Commissioners ( Excise )

S NDescriptionNameSTD CodeOffice NosFax NosE-mailRes Nos
1 Deputy Commissioner Excise VARANASIMahendra Singh05422211682  9454465591
2 Deputy Commissioner Excise ALLAHABADS.P. Tiwari05322640654  9454465592
3 Deputy Commissioner Excise MIRZAPURJitendra Bahadur Singh05442252426  9454465593
4 Deputy Commissioner Excise AZAMGARHShyam Prakash Chaudhry05462221905  9454465594
5 Deputy Commissioner Excise GORAKHPURRajesh Kumar Sinha05512333179  9454465595
6 Deputy Commissioner Excise BASTIS.P. Rao05542247068  9454465596
7 Deputy Commissioner Excise LUCKNOWJainendra Upadhaya05222613235  9454465597
8 Deputy Commissioner Excise FAIZABADKunwar Skand Singh05278245883  9454465598
9 Deputy Commissioner Excise DEVIPATANArvind Kumar Rai05262231758  9454465599
10 Deputy Commissioner Excise BAREILLYShiv Hari Mishra05812427219  9454465600

Site Developed and Maintained By 

Mentor Infotech Solutions

 Best viewed at 1024x768 resolution, Internet Explorer 6.0, Mozilla Firefox 3.6 and Google Chrome 18 onwards

Disclaimer : The information provided in this site is for information and guidance only. Contents of this website cannot be used for legal purpose